Jury of Experts

Thomas Nowak
Secretary General, EHPA

Thomas Fleckl
Head of Thermal Energy Systems at AIT

Nicholas Galabov
Hibser Yamauchi Architects

Lieve Helsen
Professor in Mechanical Engineering, KU Leuven

Jussi Hirvonen
Executive Director of the Finnish Heat Pump Association SULPU ry

Patrick Crombez
General Manager, Daikin Europe

Wim Boydens
CSTO Boydens engineering and professor at Ghent University

Helen Carlström
Business developer at E.On

Alex Baumans
Editor in chief of De Onderneming/L’Entreprise and Cool&Comfort magazines

Andrea Barbon
Sales Application Manager, Turboden

Nicky Cowan
Manager, Star Renewable Energy

Laura Bishop
Chair and Director of the Ground Source Heat Pump Association and Director of Inifinitas Design Ltd